Home > Uncategorized > Cake 4: St. Patrick’s Day birthday

Cake 4: St. Patrick’s Day birthday

The hat is devils food with chocolate filling and the base is devils food with mint chocolate cream cheese filling. All is covered with vanilla icing and marshmallow fondant.

They absolutely loved the cake (outside anyway) when I dropped it off and it saved me having to run to a store for a gift so all in all, it was a success.

I am exhausted and I still have corned beef to eat and a kid to retrieve from the birthday party so I am going to rest. I just wanted to update after yesterday’s mention of the cake.

20120317-141402.jpg

20120317-141412.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

