Home > Food > Challenge Me

Challenge Me

I have a request.

As you know, I have been teaching myself how to make cakes. I’m feeling uninspired. If I had something specific suggested to me, I would just make the cake according to that theme.

I am no Buddy Valastro and I am just a beginner so keep that in mind but I need all the practice I can get. So, if you were my neighbor and I was making a cake for you, what theme would you choose? (if you really are my neighbor, expect to eat this cake.)

Categories: Food
  1. Tangy
    March 1, 2012 at 5:07 pm

    I would want a chocolate cake, two layers. I would want real flesh colored vaginas scattered across the bright green frosting on top. Lastly, I’d like it to say (in cursive) EAT ME!

    • March 1, 2012 at 5:10 pm

      That one is unlikely. lol

      Besides, you pick the theme and I design it. However, I will be sure to tell my neighbor it was your idea. :p

  2. Tangy
    March 1, 2012 at 6:12 pm

    Okay, a theme.. presidents day!

  3. Johanna
    March 2, 2012 at 9:12 am

    Chocolate layers with raspberry filling in between! And cherries on top. And thick chocolate ganache icing.

    In reality I can never eat this cake. đŸ˜¦ Instant diabetes death.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

